Cast of Characters (in alphabetical order):
State Trooper #2 Terry Ballard
Jason Richard Brooker
Fox Gloria Charles
Cashier Annie Gaybis
Chili Rachel Howard
Chuck David Katims
Chris Dana Kimmell
Rick Paul Kratka
Edna Cheri Maugans
State Trooper #3 Terence McCorry
State Trooper #1 Charlie Messenger
Newscaster Steve Miner
Loco Kevin O'Brien
Vera Catherine Parks
Andy Jeffrey Rogers
Ali Nick Savage
Debbie Tracie Savage
Newswoman Gianni Standaart
Harold Steve Susskind
Mrs. Sanchez Perla Walter
Abel David Wiley
Shelly Larry Zerner

Directed by Steve Miner
Produced by Frank Mancuso, Jr.
Screenplay by Martin Kitrosser, Carol Watson
Co-Producer Tony Bishop
Director of Photography Gerald Feil
Art Director Robb Wilson King
Edited by George Hively
Executive Producer Lisa Barsamian
3-D Supervisor Martin Jay Sadoff
Music by Harry Manfredini
Associate Producer Peter Schindler
Casting by Bill Lytle, Dave Emann
Production Manager Terry Collis
1st Assistant Director Richard Davis
2nd Assistant Director Marilyn Poucher
Camera Operator Erc van Haren Noman
Production Mixer Bill Nelson
Set Decorator Dee Suddleson
Property Master Bonnie Ballard
Costume Supervisor Sandi Love
Make-up Cheri Minns
Hairstylist Shannon Ely
Script Supervisor Kathy Newport
Key Gaffer Tim Evans
Key Grip Steve Rez III
Still Photographer Laurel Moore
Effects Martin Becker
Technical Advisor Terry Ballard
Loxima Crane Technician George Michael Brown
Production Coordinator Janet Lee Smith
Production Accountant Francine Mozurkevich
Production Auditor Constance Talley-Sherman
Assistant to the Producer Mary Carroll Kaltenbach
Assistant to the Producer Jo Anne Cooper
1st Assistant Cameraman Steve Slocomb
2nd Assistant Cameraman Mako Koywai
3-D Camera Technician Mitch Bogdanowycz
Boom Operator Earl Sampson
Boom Operator David Kelson
Assistant Property Master Mike May
Assistant Costumer Gala Autumn
Electric Best Boy J. B. Richner
Lamp Operator Gary Stark
Grip Best Boy Brian Smith
Dolly Grip Chico Arizures
Craft Service Linn Zuckeman
First Aid Henry Humphries
Production Assistant Gary Dahl
Production Assistant David Miller
Assistant to Mr. Miner Terence McCorry
Assistant Editor Larry Morrison
Music Editor Jack Tillar
Sound Effects Editor Clive Smith, MPSE
Timer Bob Noland
Negative Cutter Holly Shadouk
Re-Recording Mixer William L. McCaughey, CAS
Re-Recording Mixer Terry Porter, CAS
Re-Recording Mixer Kevin F. Cleary, CAS
Stunt Coordinator John Sherrod
Stunts Performed by Pam Bebermeyer, Tom Elliott, Jimmy Medeans, Mike
Deluna, Marguerite Happy, Steve Vanderman
Transportation Coordinator Jim Lannen
Transportation Captain Jon Carpenter
Driver Dennis Yank
Driver Sharon Collis
Driver / Generator Operator Victor Kloster
Insert Car Driver Lee Nashold
Title Theme Written by Harry Manfredini and Michael Zager
Title Theme Produced by Michael Zager and Ed Newmark
Special Visual Make-up Effects Designed and Created by Make-up Effects Labs,
Douglas J. White, Allan Apone, Frank Carrisosa
Assistant Make-up Kenny Myers, Lou Lazzara, Larry Carr
Production Payroll, Services, and Facilities Provided by Penny Lane
Productions, Inc.
Caterer Tony's Food Service, Tony Kerum, Angel Trujillo
Filmed on Location at The Yaluzet Movie Ranch, Saugas, CA
Music, Post Production, Creative Sound by Newman Tillar Associates
Main Titles by Celestial Mechanix, Inc.
Opticals by Howard A. Anderson Company
Filmed Utilizing The Marks 3-DEPIX Converter
Camera Equipment by Arriflex
Filmed with a Louma Crane by Samane
Color by Movielab
The Producer wishes to thank Chrysler Motors, Goodyear Tire Company,
Jack Daniels Distillery, Olympia Beer, Valvoline Oil Company,
Centerline Wheel Corporation

Friday the 13th Friday the 13th Part 2 Friday the 13th Part 3 Friday the 13th Part 4 Friday the 13th Part V Friday the 13th Part VI Friday the 13th Part VII Friday the 13th Part VIII Jason Goes to Hell Freddy vs. Jason Jason X